Need to make changes to a team?
1. Go to ''Users'' and then the tab ''Teams.''
2. Click on ''More'' to the right side of the team you want to edit and then ''Edit team.''
3. It is possible to change the team name by clicking the ''Settings'' tab next to ''Campaigns''
4. To the right in the ''Delete'' column, you can always click the trash icon to remove a user from your team. The same applies to the campaign list.
When you have added the users and campaign, you want your team to be ready to go. The users on the team will be able to see the campaigns you have chosen when they open ‘Dialer’ in the menu on the left.
That means if the user is on a team that doesn’t have access to specific campaigns, the user will not be able to see those campaigns.
NB: Be aware of your GDPR compliance so nobody gets access to data they shouldn't.